Our team

Our partners and employees have extensive experience in the industry with a long track record in design and investment in unlisted assets, financial due diligence, M&A, and partnerships with relevant players.

Per Frederiksen

Managing Partner
per.frederiksen@cscapital.dk

Carsten Gröhn

Managing Partner
carsten.grohn@cscapital.dk

Agathe Søndergaard Helle

Senior Associate
agathe.helle@cscapital.dk

Caspar Grauballe

Head of Infrastructure Investments
caspar.grauballe@cscapital.dk

Gustav Strøm

Senior Associate
gustav.strom@cscapital.dk

Jesper Cramer

Head of Asset Management
jesper.cramer@cscapital.dk

Jimmy Lundby

Head of Credit Investments
jimmy.lundby@cscapital.dk

Kristian Meyer

Chief Compliance Officer
kristian.meyer@cscapital.dk

Lotte Dirksen

Head of Fund Legal
lotte.dirksen@cscapital.dk

Louise Lund Nielsen

Office Manager
louise.lund@cscapital.dk

Magnus Enstrøm

Analyst
magnus.enstroem@cscapital.dk

Martin Jacobsen

Investment Director
martin.jacobsen@cscapital.dk

Rasmus Brandstrup

Analyst
rasmus.brandstrup@cscapital.dk

Rasmus Giese

Senior Associate
rasmus.giese@cscapital.dk

Rokhi Sarah Yazdanyar

Head of People, Culture & Communication
rokhi.yazdanyar@cscapital.dk

Simon Bezzelt Moestrup

Chief Financial Officer
simon.moestrup@cscapital.dk

Stine Dalsgaard Hald

Analyst
stine.dalsgaard.hald@cscapital.dk

Thomas Wehle

Chief Risk Officer
thomas.wehle@cscapital.dk